Please call 760-998-1799 to RSVP for events

Upcoming Events

  • Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 9:00am
    Sun View Plaza
    13010 Hesperia Rd. Suite 100
    Victorville, CA 92395
    Phone: 760-998-1799
  • Friday, June 2, 2017 - 8:45am
    Sun View Plaza
    13010 Hesperia Rd Suite 100
    Victorville, CA 92395
    Phone: 760-998-1799
  • Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 9:00am
    Sun View Plaza
    13010 Hesperia Rd. Suite 100
    Victorville, CA 92395
    Phone: 760-998-1799
  • Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 3:00pm
    Sun View Plaza
    13010 Hesperia Rd Suite 100
    Victorville, CA 92395
    Phone: 760-998-1799
  • Friday, June 9, 2017 - 8:45am
    Sun View Plaza
    13010 Hesperia Rd Suite 100
    Victorville, CA 92395
    Phone: 760-998-1799
  • Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 9:00am
    Sun View Plaza
    13010 Hesperia Rd. Suite 100
    Victorville, CA 92395
    Phone: 760-998-1799
  • Friday, June 16, 2017 - 8:45am
    Sun View Plaza
    13010 Hesperia Rd Suite 100
    Victorville, CA 92395
    Phone: 760-998-1799
  • Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 9:00am
    Sun View Plaza
    13010 Hesperia Rd. Suite 100
    Victorville, CA 92395
    Phone: 760-998-1799
  • Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 3:00pm
    Sun View Plaza
    13010 Hesperia Rd Suite 100
    Victorville, CA 92395
    Phone: 760-998-1799
  • Friday, June 23, 2017 - 8:45am
    Sun View Plaza
    13010 Hesperia Rd Suite 100
    Victorville, CA 92395
    Phone: 760-998-1799