Please call 760-998-1799 to RSVP for events

Upcoming Events

  • Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 8:45am
    Choice
    18522 Highway 18 Suite 101
    Apple Valley, CA 92307
    Phone: 760-998-1799
  • Friday, March 31, 2017 - 8:45am
    Sun View Plaza
    13010 Hesperia Rd Suite 100
    Victorville, CA 92392
    Phone: 760-998-1799
  • Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 8:45am
    Choice
    18522 Highway 18 Suite 101
    Apple Valley, CA 92307
    Phone: 760-998-1799
  • Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 3:00pm
    Sun View Plaza
    13010 Hesperia Rd Suite 100
    Victorville, CA 92395
    Phone: 760-998-1799
  • Friday, April 7, 2017 - 8:45am
    Sun View Plaza
    13010 Hesperia Rd Suite 100
    Victorville, CA 92392
    Phone: 760-998-1799
  • Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 8:45am
    Choice
    18522 Highway 18 Suite 101
    Apple Valley, CA 92307
    Phone: 760-998-1799
  • Friday, April 14, 2017 - 8:45am
    Sun View Plaza
    13010 Hesperia Rd Suite 100
    Victorville, CA 92392
    Phone: 760-998-1799
  • Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 8:45am
    Choice
    18522 Highway 18 Suite 101
    Apple Valley, CA 92307
    Phone: 760-998-1799
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 3:00pm
    Sun View Plaza
    13010 Hesperia Rd Suite 100
    Victorville, CA 92395
    Phone: 760-998-1799
  • Friday, April 21, 2017 - 8:45am
    Sun View Plaza
    13010 Hesperia Rd Suite 100
    Victorville, CA 92392
    Phone: 760-998-1799