Please call 760-998-1799 to RSVP for events

Upcoming Events

  • Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 9:00am
    Sun View Plaza
    13010 Hesperia Rd. Suite 100
    Victorville, CA 92395
    Phone: 760-998-1799
  • Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 9:00am
    Sun View Plaza
    13010 Hesperia Rd. Suite 100
    Victorville, CA 92395
    Phone: 760-998-1799
  • Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 9:00am
    Sun View Plaza
    13010 Hesperia Rd. Suite 100
    Victorville, CA 92395
    Phone: 760-998-1799
  • Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 9:00am
    Sun View Plaza
    13010 Hesperia Rd. Suite 100
    Victorville, CA 92395
    Phone: 760-998-1799
  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 9:00am
    Sun View Plaza
    13010 Hesperia Rd. Suite 100
    Victorville, CA 92395
    Phone: 760-998-1799
  • Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 9:00am
    Sun View Plaza
    13010 Hesperia Rd. Suite 100
    Victorville, CA 92395
    Phone: 760-998-1799
  • Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 9:00am
    Sun View Plaza
    13010 Hesperia Rd. Suite 100
    Victorville, CA 92395
    Phone: 760-998-1799
  • Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 9:00am
    Sun View Plaza
    13010 Hesperia Rd. Suite 100
    Victorville, CA 92395
    Phone: 760-998-1799
  • Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 9:00am
    Sun View Plaza
    13010 Hesperia Rd. Suite 100
    Victorville, CA 92395
    Phone: 760-998-1799
  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 9:00am
    Sun View Plaza
    13010 Hesperia Rd. Suite 100
    Victorville, CA 92395
    Phone: 760-998-1799