Join us for Senior Flex Class.

This simple yoga based class is fun and easy to participate in. Our certified fitness instructor Andie Anderson will teach you gentle muscle movements, different techniques for relaxation, and easy to do exercises to increase strength, stamina, and posture.

13010 Hesperia Rd. Suite 100 Victorville CA 92395

Free for Choice Medical Group Members

$5 fee per class for Non-Choice Members or you can pay $30 per month for unlimited classes.

Event Date: 
Friday, October 2, 2015 - 8:45am
Friday, October 9, 2015 - 8:45am
Friday, October 16, 2015 - 8:45am
Friday, October 23, 2015 - 8:45am
Friday, October 30, 2015 - 8:45am
Friday, November 6, 2015 - 8:45am
Friday, November 13, 2015 - 8:45am
Friday, November 20, 2015 - 8:45am
Friday, November 27, 2015 - 8:45am
Friday, December 4, 2015 - 8:45am
Friday, December 11, 2015 - 8:45am
Friday, December 18, 2015 - 8:45am
Friday, December 25, 2015 - 8:45am
Friday, January 1, 2016 - 8:45am
Friday, January 8, 2016 - 8:45am
Friday, January 15, 2016 - 8:45am
Friday, January 22, 2016 - 8:45am
Friday, January 29, 2016 - 8:45am
Friday, February 5, 2016 - 8:45am
Friday, February 12, 2016 - 8:45am
Friday, February 19, 2016 - 8:45am
Friday, February 26, 2016 - 8:45am
Friday, March 4, 2016 - 8:45am
Friday, March 11, 2016 - 8:45am
Friday, March 18, 2016 - 8:45am
Friday, March 25, 2016 - 8:45am
Friday, April 1, 2016 - 8:45am
Friday, April 8, 2016 - 8:45am
Friday, April 15, 2016 - 8:45am
Friday, April 22, 2016 - 8:45am
Friday, April 29, 2016 - 8:45am
Friday, May 6, 2016 - 8:45am
Friday, May 13, 2016 - 8:45am
Friday, May 20, 2016 - 8:45am
Friday, May 27, 2016 - 8:45am
Friday, June 3, 2016 - 8:45am
Friday, June 10, 2016 - 8:45am
Friday, June 17, 2016 - 8:45am
Friday, June 24, 2016 - 8:45am
Friday, July 1, 2016 - 8:45am
Friday, July 8, 2016 - 8:45am
Friday, July 15, 2016 - 8:45am
Friday, July 22, 2016 - 8:45am
Friday, July 29, 2016 - 8:45am
Friday, August 5, 2016 - 8:45am
Friday, August 12, 2016 - 8:45am
Friday, August 19, 2016 - 8:45am
Friday, August 26, 2016 - 8:45am
Friday, September 2, 2016 - 8:45am
Friday, September 9, 2016 - 8:45am
Friday, September 16, 2016 - 8:45am
Friday, September 23, 2016 - 8:45am
Friday, September 30, 2016 - 8:45am
Friday, October 7, 2016 - 8:45am
Friday, October 14, 2016 - 8:45am
Friday, October 21, 2016 - 8:45am
Friday, October 28, 2016 - 8:45am
Friday, November 4, 2016 - 8:45am
Friday, November 11, 2016 - 8:45am
Friday, November 18, 2016 - 8:45am
Friday, November 25, 2016 - 8:45am
Friday, December 2, 2016 - 8:45am
Friday, December 9, 2016 - 8:45am
Friday, December 16, 2016 - 8:45am
Friday, December 23, 2016 - 8:45am
Friday, December 30, 2016 - 8:45am
Friday, January 6, 2017 - 8:45am
Friday, January 13, 2017 - 8:45am
Friday, January 20, 2017 - 8:45am
Friday, January 27, 2017 - 8:45am
Friday, February 3, 2017 - 8:45am
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 8:45am
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 8:45am
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 8:45am
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 8:45am
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 8:45am
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 8:45am
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 8:45am
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 8:45am
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 8:45am
Friday, April 14, 2017 - 8:45am
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 8:45am
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 8:45am
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 8:45am
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 8:45am
Friday, May 19, 2017 - 8:45am
Friday, May 26, 2017 - 8:45am
Friday, June 2, 2017 - 8:45am
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 8:45am
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 8:45am
Friday, June 23, 2017 - 8:45am
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 8:45am
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 8:45am
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 8:45am
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 8:45am
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 8:45am
Friday, August 4, 2017 - 8:45am
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 8:45am
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 8:45am
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 8:45am
Friday, September 1, 2017 - 8:45am
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 8:45am
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 8:45am
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 8:45am
Event Location: 
Sun View Plaza
13010 Hesperia Rd Suite 100
Victorville, CA 92395
Phone: 760-998-1799