Join us for a movie screening at Cinemark Jess Ranch.

This is a 10am showing.

Please call 760-998-1799 for information on which movie will be showing and to RSVP.

Event Date: 
Thursday, June 16, 2016 - 10:00am
Thursday, July 21, 2016 - 10:00am
Thursday, August 18, 2016 - 10:00am
Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 10:00am
Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 10:00am
Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 10:00am
Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 10:00am
Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 10:00am
Event Location: 
Cinemark Jess Ranch
18935 Bear Valley Rd
Apple Valley, CA 92308
Phone: 760-998-1799